The laureates of the national premium “Golden Idea” are named for the year 2004

Moscow. The 15th of December. INTERFAX – AVN – The results are summed up and the winners of the annual national premium “Golden Idea” are named by the federal service for military-technical cooperation (FSMTC).
“It is symbolic that the fifth ceremony of the premium laureates rewarding coincides with the fifth anniversary of foundation of the Russian Federation Committee for Military-technical Cooperation with the other countries, now called the Federal Services for Military-Technical Cooperation. The export of the military purpose production makes a firm base for structural reconstruction of the domestic defense industry, and the reached science-technique margin is being used for the newest armament samples and defense technology providing of subdivisions and divisions of the RF military services, - is said in the ceremony proclaimed complimentary address of the RF vice-prime- minister of defense Sergey Ivanov to the premium laureates.
In the course of the ceremony the director of the FSMTC Mikhail Dmitriev announced that according to the sums of the year 2004, the first prize is awarded to the composite authors of KB “Kuncevo”, to “Defensive systems” Company, NTC “ELINS”, FPUE “Rosoboronexport”, State Obukhovskiy Plant, SPUE “Alevkurp”, 2 CSRI of the RF Department of Defense, The Administration of orders and deliveries MST AAD of the RF Department of Defense and MCB
“Fakel” in the nomination for contribution to the sphere of development of the export-oriented military purpose production. They got the prize for modernization of anti-aircraft missile complex “Pechora” (“Pechora-2M”). The second prize got a group of composite authors composed of representatives of the OCB “Aviaavtomatika” and Kursk OC “Pribor” for creation and equipping the craft Su-30MKI with the system of arm management. The third prize was awarded to the group of composite authors PSPE “Splav” for the development and realization of the conception for the reactive volley fire perspective weapons.
In the nomination for the progresses in the sphere of export-oriented production of military purpose the first award was given to Komsomolsk-on-Amur aviation industrial alliance, bearing the name of Y. A. Gagarin for producing and delivering of aircrafts SU-30MK2, after-sale servicing and co-operation with the foreign technique licensed aerotechnics producing.
The second one – to the Ufimskiy engine industrial alliance for the supply of avian engines AL-31F, Fp, and co-operation with the foreign technique licensed Al-31FP and their aggregates producing.
The third prize was awarded to the composite authors, composing of Moscow machine-building industrial enterprise “Salut” representatives, for supply, repair, and servicing of avian engines Al-31f, FN, R15B-300, supply of ZIP, the auxiliary equipment.
In the nomination “the best enterprise- executor” the award was given to the composite collective of Moscow Scientific Research Institute “AGAT” for its taking part in the development of radar cappings self-direction missiles “air-air” and “surface-air”.

Director-general of Ulan-Udenskiy aircraft factory Leonid Belikh, The director-general-constructer-general of the Ramenskiy instrument-making design office Givi Djandjagava and deputy-director of the design office of instrument-making industry the director of Moscow branch of the enterprise – Stanislav Averine became the laureates of the “Golden Idea” premium in the nomination for personal contribution, initiative and eagerness for military-technical cooperation solutions.
The premium “For contribution into the propaganda of military-technical cooperation and data assistance of military purposed production export” was first introduced this year. The publishing house “Voenniy Parad” was the first prize recipient in this nomination for high professionalism in the interpretation of defense industry complex activity results, propaganda of military-technical cooperation of the RF with other foreign countries. The chief specialist of the FSMTC Victoria Dyakova, the inspector foreman of KnAAPA Dmitriy Matvienko, the deputy-director of SRI space systems programs – the M. V. Khrunichev branch office of PSRPC Vasiliy Menshikov, design-engineer of the 3-d category of the machine-building construction department Andrey Shaparev and programmer-engineer of the 2-d category SPC ”Polet” Yuriy Kirillov became the laureates in the nomination “:Young talents” for their progresses in the sphere of military-technical cooperation, development and producing of the newest armament samples and defense technology.

Date of publication: 12.01.2006




2019 © FSMTC of Russia
115035, Moscow, Ovchinnikovskaya Nab., 18/1